CONTACT US

Click here for our employee directory or contact our 

Corporate Offices 
P.O. Box 430, 105 Main Street, Wayne, Nebraska 68787

Phone: (402) 375-2112 • Fax: (402) 375-2116

Created with Norfolk Daily News

Carhart Lumber Company has ten locations 
across Northeast Nebraska.

Wayne

105 Main St.
PO Box 430
Wayne NE, 68787
Phone 402-375-2110
Toll Free 800-880-2110
Fax 402-375-4182 or 402-375-5144

Mike McManigal, Manager
Mobile 402-369-2100
mikem@carhartlumber.com

Mike Kaup, Inside Sales

Mobile 402-369-2162
mikek@carhartlumber.com

 

Earl Mottl, Retail Sales Manager

earlm@carhartlumber.com
 

Carhart Kitchen & Bath- Pierce

123 East Main Street 
Pierce, NE 68767
Phone 402-329-4932
Toll Free 855-329-4932
Fax 402-329-6434

Mark Rohrich, Kitchen & Bath Manager
Mobile 402-643-5425
markr@carhartlumber.com

Linda Spreeman, Kitchen & Bath Sales​ ​

Mobile 402-992-9956
lindas@carhartlumber.com

Kelsey Werner, Customer Service
kelseyw@carhartlumber.com


Marc Swantek, Kitchen & Bath Sales
Mobile 402-750-6213
marcs@carhartlumber.com

Mandy Humphrey, Kitchen & Bath Sales (Norfolk)

Office 402-644-7839

Mobile 402-841-4251

mandyh@carhartlumber.com

Hartington

119 E Main Street
Hartington, NE 68739
Phone 402-254-3928
Fax 402-254-3920

John Kramer, Manager
Mobile  402-360-1199
johnk@carhartlumber.com

Rob Lenzen, Sr. Outside Sales Manager
Mobile  402-518-0810
robl@carhartlumber.com 

 

Daniellah Dewaal, Retail Sales

danid@carhartlumber.com

Bloomfield

200 N Broadway
Bloomfield, NE  68718
Phone 402-373-4314
Fax 402-373-2812

 

Kevin Burns, Manager

Mobile  402-360-2154

kevinbu@carhartlumber.com

Kevin Mlady, Contractor Sales
Mobile  402-360-0285
kevin@carhartlumber.com

Eric Miller, Retail Sales
Mobile  402-369-1813
ericm@carhartlumber.com

Conner Wilson, Retail Sales

connerw@carhartlumber.com

Neligh

207 W 4th Street
Neligh, NE  68756
Phone 402-887-4106
Fax 402-887-4242

Jeff Hixson, Manager

Mobile 402-649-9107
jeffh@carhartlumber.com

Colten Marsh, Retail Sales

coltenm@carhartlumber.com

Van Jacobsen, Flooring Specialist

vanj@carhartlumber.com

Tiffany Stelling, Interior Design

tiffanys@carhartlumber.com

O'Neill

116 N 4th Street
O'Neill, 68763
Phone 402-336-1670
Toll Free 800-683-1670
Fax 402-336-1692

Dennis Ryan, Vice President & Manager
Mobile 402-340-2029  dennisr@carhartlumber.com

 

Stuart Dockter, Sales

stuartd@carhartlumber.com

Eric Caauwe, Retail Sales
Mobile 402-640-0499

ericc@carhartlumber.com

Tilden

103 Center Street
Tilden, NE 68781
Phone 402-368-2202
Fax 402-368-2170

Tom Zwingman, Manager
Mobile   402-640-1194     tomz@carhartlumber.com

Burwell 

337 South Railroad Ave. 

Burwell, NE 68823

Phone 308-346-5131

Fax 308-346-5414

 

Mel McBride, Manager

Mobile 308-214-1237

melm@carhartlumber.com


Bob Kaslon, Contractor Sales
Mobile 308-214-0674

bobk@carhartlumber.com
 

Gary Perrott, Contractor Sales

Mobile 308-223-0147

garyp@carhartlumber.com

Lois Casteel, Retail Sales

loisc@carhartlumber.com

Norfolk

2100 Riverside Blvd
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone 402-644-7839
Toll Free 888-755-7677
Fax 402-371-6884

Tod Johnson, Manager

Ext. 304
Mobile  402-369-1815

todj@carhartlumber.com

Curt Wemhoff, Assistant Manager

Ext. 314
Mobile  402-860-2634

curtw@carhartlumber.com

 

Kyle Thompson, Contractor Sales

Ext. 303

Mobile 402-860-6567

kylet@carhartlumber.com

Carhart Kitchen & Bath- Mandy Humphrey, Cabinetry Sales
Ext. 312
Mobile 402-841-4251 mandyh@carhartlumber.com

Lisa Sterns, Customer Service

Ext. 320

lisas@carhartlumber.com

Carhart Interior Designs

Tammy Schweers
Phone 402-644-7839
tammys@carhartlumber.com

Carhart Insulation

207 W 4th Street

Neligh, NE  68756

Dan Murray, Manager

Mobile 402-851-1307

North Platte

221 W Front Street
North Platte, 69101
Phone 308-532-4000
Toll Free 800-579-4004
Fax 308-532-4003

Mike Lech, Vice President & Manager
Mobile   308-530-4460   

mikel@carhartlumber.com

Kevin Marshall, Draftsman
Mobile  308-530-6133     kevinm@carhartlumber.com

Denny Brown, Retail Sales

Mobile 308-530-4465

dennyb@carhartlumber.com

 

Carhart Kitchen & Bath- North Platte

Stacey Merz, Kitchen & Bath Manager
Mobile 308-520-8145
staceym@carhartlumber.com

Lauren O'Brien, Kitchen & Bath Sales

Mobile  308-367-7656
laureno@carhartlumber.com

Ashley Miller, Kitchen & Bath Sales

Mobile 308-530-1209
ashleym@carhartlumber.com

Pam Theis, Kitchen & Bath Sales- Ainsworth, NE

Mobile 402-322-0380

Lexis Jones, Kitchen & Bath Sales

Mobile 308-340-1223

lexisj@carhartlumber.com

General Office

PO Box 430
Wayne NE, 68787
Phone 402-375-2112
Toll Free 800-880-2110
Fax 402-375-2116

Scott B. Carhart, President
Phone 402-375-2112  Ext. 360
Mobile  402-640-1403
scottc@carhartlumber.com

Brenda Carhart, Vice-President

Phone 402-375-2112  Ext. 340
Mobile  402-640-0972
brendac@carhartlumber.com

Mike Herbolsheimer, Vice President

Phone  402-644-7839  Ext. 308
Mobile 402-649-4529
mikeh@carhartlumber.com

Judy Martindale, Controller

Phone  402-375-2112  Ext. 350
Mobile  402-369-0909
judym@carhartlumber.com

Brandi Lanman, Director of Marketing 

Phone 402-644-7839 Ext. 311
Fax 402-371-3884
Mobile  402-851-0371 
brandil@carhartlumber.com

Joan Schmoldt, Accounts Receivable 

Phone 402-375-2112  Ext. 355
joans@carhartlumber.com

Vicki Foote, Accounts Payable 

Phone 402-375-2112  Ext. 352
vickif@carhartlumber.com